Music Events

Restaurant with live music Marbella, Events/Eventos

Restaurant with live music Marbella

Upcoming

Events

dj julio

D.J. Julio

Thursday 12 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
music disc 80 90 dj

Music disc 80' 90' DJ

Friday 13 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
music salsa dj

Music Salsa DJ

Saturday 14 Dec
08:30pm

RESERVATION
The Guitar Night

The Guitar Night

Saturday 14 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
piano

Royal School of Music Piano Concert

Sunday 15 Dec
01:00pm

RESERVATION
D.J. Julio

Julio D.J.

Thursday 19 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
music disc 80 90 dj

Music disc 80' 90' DJ

Friday 20 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
music salsa dj

Music Salsa DJ

Saturday 21 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
Judith at the Piano

Judith at the Piano

Sunday 22 Dec
02:00pm

RESERVATION
Il Divo Tribute

Il Divo Tribute

Wednesday 25 Dec
02:00pm

RESERVATION
D.J. Julio

D.J. Julio

Thursday 26 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
music disco 80 90 dj

Music disc 80' 90' DJ

Friday 27 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
music salsa dj

Music Salsa DJ

Saturday 28 Dec
09:00pm

RESERVATION
piano

Niki Piano & Vocal

Sunday 29 Dec
02:00pm

RESERVATION
New Year's Eve Gala Dinner

New Year's Eve Gala Dinner

Tuesday 31 Dec
08:30pm

RESERVATION
Jhonny Baker

New Year's day Jhonny Baker

Wednesday 1 Jan
02:00pm

RESERVATION

Music Events

To reserve your event please call us on 952 000 772

Restaurant with live music Marbella, Galerry/Galería

Event Room Gallery

Utilizamos cookies para asegurar que damos la mejor experiencia al usuario en nuestro sitio web. Si continúa utilizando este sitio asumiremos que está de acuerdo.Politica de Privacidad Estoy de acuerdo | Más información
Booking

952 000 772